Latest Products http://www.chemford.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 01:00:20 +0530 en-us http://www.chemford.co.in Sodium Cyanide 98% Briquettes http://www.chemford.co.in/sodium-cyanide-98-briquettes.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/sodium-cyanide-98-briquettes.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are exclusive suppliers of Sodium cyanide to AFRICA, Origin Georgia, in 50 kg steel drums, qty 17.5mt/20ft & 1mt bx qty 20mt/20ft, port of loading POTI Port Georgia. buyer to provide end user certificate, importers & buyers Guarantee letter duly signed signed by Govt certified laboratory. Coconut Shell Activated Carbon http://www.chemford.co.in/coconut-shell-activated-carbon.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/coconut-shell-activated-carbon.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are processing coconut shell virgin activated carbon in India and are suppliers to the Gold mines and water & waste water treatment Industry in Africa, Gcc, South America and Europe, under the brand name PROCARB. Coconut Shell Activated Carbon is available in different grades that are 6x12, 8 x 16, 8x30, 12x30, 4x8, 30x70 etc. Talcum Powder http://www.chemford.co.in/talcum-powder.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/talcum-powder.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Talcum Powder offered direct from mines in  India to the paints , Soap & Detergent Industry, Ceramic etc. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.chemford.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying Caustic soda flakes & Prills from India and China. Also, we are regularly supplying it to Africa & GCC. Hydrogen Peroxide 50%/60% http://www.chemford.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide-50-60.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide-50-60.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen peroxide 50% & 60% is regularly supplied to the Gold mines in Africa in polycans and 1.15mt IBC or 1.2 mt IBC, We also supply Hydrogen peroxide 35% for the Dairy Industry in polycans Origin KOREAN /TAIWAN /CHINA Nitric Acid http://www.chemford.co.in/nitric-acid.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/nitric-acid.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530  Nitric Acid in poly cans supplied from Korean Factory, with UN approved packing, and are regularly supplying to Africa, GCC, South America and Europe etc. Potassium Nitrate http://www.chemford.co.in/potassium-nitrate.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/potassium-nitrate.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying from Our processing unit in india and regularly exporting to Africa, Gcc and European markets.  We also produce Potassium Nitare High purity for gun powder applications. Sulfonic Acid 96% http://www.chemford.co.in/sulphonic-acid-96.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/sulphonic-acid-96.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphonic Acid offered Origin Korean in 210/215 kgs 2nd PE drums, we are suppliers to Africa, GCC, South America and Europe. Copper Sulphate Pentahydrate http://www.chemford.co.in/copper-sulphate-pentahydrate.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/copper-sulphate-pentahydrate.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper sulphate Origin Russia / Ubekistan Turkey  is packed in 25 kgs bags or 1250 kg jumbo bags, qty 24mt/20ft Offering TG for Gold mines and High Purity Grade for the feed industry and agro industry. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.chemford.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphuric Acid http://www.chemford.co.in/sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/sulphuric-acid.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphuric Acid offered Origin India in drums, we are suppliers to Africa, GCC, South America and Europe. Forged Steel Ball http://www.chemford.co.in/forged-steel-ball.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/forged-steel-ball.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Toluene Di Isocyanate (TDI) http://www.chemford.co.in/tdi-air-starter.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/tdi-air-starter.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyol http://www.chemford.co.in/polyol.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/polyol.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Methylene Chloride http://www.chemford.co.in/methylene-chloride.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/methylene-chloride.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Low Aromatic White Spirit http://www.chemford.co.in/low-aromatic-white-spirit.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/low-aromatic-white-spirit.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White SPIRITS offered is from our own processing of white spirits based at Tunisia, packing in 157 kgs recon steel drums. Sodium Tripolyphosphate 94% http://www.chemford.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate-94.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate-94.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We supply sles EO 2 / 3 mole origin Korea and are regular suppliers to the soap & detergent industry into Africa. Soda Ash http://www.chemford.co.in/soda-ash.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/soda-ash.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Noodle TFM 78% http://www.chemford.co.in/soap-noodle-tfm-78.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/soap-noodle-tfm-78.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PAX/SIPX/SIBX Xanthate http://www.chemford.co.in/pax-sipx-sibx-xanthate.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/pax-sipx-sibx-xanthate.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avocado http://www.chemford.co.in/avocado.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/avocado.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Fruit http://www.chemford.co.in/dragon-fruit.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/dragon-fruit.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Durian Fruit http://www.chemford.co.in/durian-fruit.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/durian-fruit.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fish http://www.chemford.co.in/frozen-fish.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/frozen-fish.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli http://www.chemford.co.in/green-chilli.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/green-chilli.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Longans http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-longans.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-longans.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mangosteen http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-mangosteen.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-mangosteen.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Prawns http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-prawns.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-prawns.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Rambutan http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-rambutan.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-rambutan.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Tomato http://www.chemford.co.in/red-tomato.htm http://www.chemford.co.in/red-tomato.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530